Happy Canadian Thanksgiving

in #holiday7 years ago

IMG_2418.JPG

It's Thanksgiving in Canada. I am thankful for the fact that my son was placed in the best possible setting and receiving the education that is right for him so he can do well at the end of the day, thankful for my fantastic daughter and dog, thankful for my home and the fact I am in a place where I can work on myself, my marriage, make the tweaks to my business that I have been wanting to do but couldn't before. Oh and thankful to be Canadian especially right now! Sorry don't mean to rub the salt into the wound my American friends but it's a fact.

IMG_2334.JPG

If you are a mom or dad blogger, be sure to join Mom Bloggers Steemit Support Facebook Group!

Sort:  

Hi, Nice to meet you miriamslozberg , very good info about Canad's ThanksGiving Day, i like it. Its Fascinating.

Thanks for commenting

Happy Thanksgiving! I'm already making turkey soup with the leftovers.

Nice! Happy Thanksgiving!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78