Wonderfull Viking-shop

in #holiday5 years ago

Today I am visiting our Capital, Stockholm, by My self.
Taking a long Walk (@mimismartypants) and see Some Good stores.
This has to be the coolest one.
A Viking-shop.

If you are, or whant to be, a viking you should visit this Lovely Place. Nothing plastic - Just iron and Steel.

Just love this sword But I do not know how to get it Home. In Sweden the Police can arrest you If you have sword in public Place.

Old classic swedish handwork. CHEERS !

Thinking of buy Something to My son from my trip. He is Home with My wife 3 Days- I Will go by boat to sunday.
This looks so pretty - But I Think he can hit me hard anyway But it is soft.

SO - TIME FOR FOOD
This sign make me thinking of you mr @chekohler.

C U

All picture are My own - by Samsung A5

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Great stuff. Don't you ever work. Always on holiday!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Work? Is it like ....urgh...what? Yes I remembber once. It was horrible.

Posted using Partiko Android

I work Where My laptop is. Here it was Today eating lunch with me

Posted using Partiko Android

What a cool store one I would love to visit

Yes it was. But I Will NOT show it for my son . He has to be Older First.
I bought Some seriemagazine for him instead

Posted using Partiko Android

yes that makes perfect sense to wait till you show him :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33