Merry Vappu!

in #holiday6 years ago

It is first of May (vappu in finnish) and time to have some good treats. I'm lucky that my wife is such a sweet tooth and arranged this stuff for us. I'm a huge fan of donuts with glazed sugar topping which makes vappu one of my favorite holidays as donuts are a traditional food on vappu. In the picture you also see sima, mead, and strawberries. Mead is a traditional drink on vappu but strawberries are just a good plus. It is spring after all.

IMG-20180501-WA0000.jpg

It has been a rainy day all day but this good stuff clearly makes this day a lot nicer!

-markos86

Sort:  

Unluckily, my wife is a huge sweet tooth too. I had to buy her an Omar-donut to cheer her up because she was working on fisrt of May (Vappuna siis...).

Tekisi mieli munkkia, kun erehdyin katselemaan vanhoja julkaisuja

Oliko pakko katsella ;-)

Hyvää vappua vähän myöhässä! Oliko hyvät munkit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20