You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yaaaay, I went to the hospital on the 4th of July!

in #holiday5 years ago

Jeez, this sucks, but at least you're OK now. Could be the keto indeed... I'm not very strict with diets, but I've been on a keto diet for some time now and I've had all sorts of problems, including dizziness, fainting spells and even legs giving up. Luckily, no chest cold, which I imagine only made matters worse for you. Take care!

Sort:  

I started off keto with a LOT of energy...

I'm afraid I don't have a good idea as to whether keto has worked for me due to the cold; I hope it's working well for you.

It does sound like some of the same symptoms!

you might need to add more calories to your diet ( they told me that was a possibility for me, too)

After this episode you might want to add a few calories, I guess,
I added a beer tonight :))

I had a second chunk of steak with chimmichurri sauce (cilantro, onion, red wine vinegar)

I'm stuffed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66