Living in paradise.

in #holiday7 years ago

Hi, I'm a kiwi from the deep south of New Zealand! I love to skateboard, surf, snowboard, ride motorbikes, travel and taking photos of stuff.
IMG_6948.JPG
I worked in film and TV for 16 years from Hollywood motion pictures to annoying TV commercials.
IMG_20160126_083753.jpg
I work as an online English teacher so I can work from home, the salary is not the best but the job is amazing. I surf whenever I can, also I'm well know to have a few drinks.
20151211_002254.jpg
I have owned small restaurants and even a massage spa, I rented villas and traveled around the 10,000 island's a lot. I still prefer to just sit at my favorite beach and just soak in the Indo vibes. I've been married and have 2 amazing children, right now I'm trying to find my path again and have been getting into ETH mining and playing a heap of csgo. I have no words of advice but only words from experience. Queenstown, NZ is my hometown but it has been taken over by the rich, so I will sit in this Indo dream for a while longer.
20160123_163718.jpg
I will write more about my experiences in detail if anyone is interested. I will also give some information to those wishing to work or live in Bali and maybe even just holiday here.

Sort:  

Welcome Kiwi! I <3 New Zealand! If you like skateboarding, juggling, parkour, or monkey stuffs, you can take a look at my channel. Let's grow a riders' community!

Congratulations @kiwibro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @kiwibro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @kiwibro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51