Holiday in Spain 2016 :)

in #holiday7 years ago (edited)

In 2016 I went to Spain with my girlfriend for the second year in a row. We stayed in Hotel Top Royal Sun. It was a very nice trip but a little bit expensive since we had to go in the most expensive period because of our school holiday. We went to Spain by bus since we both hate flying. The most days we spend at the beach but we also tried to see something from Spain.

I hope you will like the pictures. We both like eating so there will be alot of eating pictures haha.

We both like gambling so when we saw this machine in a shop we stop for a little while.

Spain is known for the good weather. But once it's raining in Spain, it's raining hard and long. It rains for more then 6 hours staight.

Parking skills in Spain :P

Girls and shopping do I need to tell more ?

If you like this holiday blog please follow me. Every holiday I will post on Steemit :)

Sort:  

Great post, hope you had a good one! Stay away from gambling on holiday that's the last thing you want to do. Food looks 👌

Lovely post I hope you enjoyed Spain :) Look forward to more of your posts in the future! Up voted and Followed!!

We both enjoyed Spain. Thank you for the up voted and I follow you also !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49