Happy 4th Of July Friends!

in #holiday7 years ago

Today is the 4th of July friends. It's a very good Independence day and I'm very grateful for this day. It's a time to celebrate another year of independence. We will be having a good old American cookout.

My mother in law is going to be making ribs, burgers, hotdogs, and a few other types of meat. It's always good when there is food involved. Of course there will be a time to pop fireworks towards the end of the day.

I sadly didn't buy any fireworks this year, but my mother in law did. Hopefully I get to at least pop one firework. My son is 6 months and this will be the first time he sees fireworks so I hope he doesn't get scared.

Image source: http://4thofjulyspecials.com/happy-4th-of-july-2017-quotes-messages-wishes-images-pictures/

Sort:  

Happy fourth! here's an upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43