Day 2 Territory Days Colorado Springs

in #holiday5 years ago

Today for some reason the cooking was easy and everything went super smooth for me. It was partly because not many were here early so I could move around from my kitchen to BBQ grill pretty fast. It was another beautiful day for the most part. It did rain a little but only lasted about 5 min. I got to see some old friends I dont get to see very much and that's what I enjoy the most about this weekend party at my house. Tomorrow is the last day and the hard part for me is over.....other than cleaning my house Tuesday all day. Here are some pictures from today's festivities at my house.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Some nice weekend festivities there Cuz. That is one hell of a spread and is putting me in the mood for a midnight snack!

It always seems to be so sunny and nice from the balcony. Great shot of the OG and the stogie!

Thats COOL my ftiend have some awesome fun with the party anf festival. 👍

Too much food on the table lol wow and you're right sometimes the cooking can be pretty slow especially when there are too much people bringing distraction really. Lovely pictures from the festivities though.

Wow, great appearance of the people's from you and your family along with outside people. Food is just watering my mouth, looks like very delicious and yummy. Good luck for cleaning your house, you may asked those kids again for some help! By the way good action with cigarette 🎆🎉

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice spread! Broncnutz knows how to get down. Cheers!

damn that food look so delicious party on !

The food looks awesome. Nice spread! Cleaning up is never fun after a big event/get together. But I suppose it has to be done. That's for future you to deal with though lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice shot. I see you holding something though

I need some good ol’ Murican chicken n’ potatoes like that!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Glad the rain was only for 5 minutes! Food looks great again of course!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60