#introduceyourself

in #holamigente0707 years ago

Hello people! a warm greeting from Venezuela. I am integrating myself to the page and I have excellent expectations and I hope to make many friends and family in clear brotherhood. to know me a little, I specialize in Italian food (pizza, pants, pancerottos, pastichos, pastas, salads, breads) and I have a small restaurant and I also specialize in blacksmithing (tables, furniture, mezzanines, anchors, kitchen systems , stairs, and everything related) I'm still learning. I like photography scuba diving and mountain hiking.

Hola gente! un cordial saludo desde Venezuela. estoy integrandome a la pagina y tengo excelentes expectativas y espero hacer muchos amigos y familia en hermandad claro. Me especializo en comida italiana(Pizza calzones pancerottos pastichos pastas ensaladas panes) y tengo un pequeño restaurante y tambien me espacializo en herreria(mesas, muebles, mezaninas, anclajes, sistemas de cocinas, escaleras. y todo lo relacionado) aun sigo aprendiendo. me gusta la fotografia el submarinismo y senderismo de montaña.

Sort:  

Congratulations @isaiqv2, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70