Hola!

in #hola6 years ago (edited)

I've always considered the hello, as the most honest, sincere, cordial, elegant at the same time informal, but always correct way to introduce yourself.
My name is Ed Avendano.
I am a lawyer from Venezuela (Caracas) with no experience here in this social network.
I arrived on the recommendation of a friend of my brother and with the time that I took to enter, I almost gave it up for lost 'cause the time it took to confirm my account, then, I just wanted a sincere collaboration, a helping hand, that guided me, since it looks fascinating and at the same time attractive the format that this network has, I'd observed that you can obtain income in it.
I promise to be reciprocal, kind, cordial and sincere like my modest HELLO!
I hope I can have a little support until I get the knowledge about how to manage this network .
Welcome to my first post.
Thank you so much.

Ed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48