Sort:  

@friendlystranger, This Shoe looks very effective and complete, and by complete i mean it's reflecting as it's made in a way that it can give comfort with great Branding. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

That photo... is it yours?? That link doesn’t have that photo in it?? So you are self voting to reward yourself using someone else’s photo?? Not a good idea.

I got that photo from a press release. What's your problem? Spammer! I need to downvote you for spamming my posts. Enjoy!

Relax, I left 2 responses expressing my opinion about your self voting and effort. Also questioning if you have authority to use these photos that aren’t yours for your financial gain. Thanks for the revenge flags and Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65