An Update From @Rishi556

in #hoist5 years ago

Just a heads up, this program is now fully owned by @rishi556. This used to be split ownership between two people, but my friend has pretty much quit STEEM so I'll be taking over this fully. Now onto the post.

Hoist's main source of earning is through curation earnings. Using steemworld we can see that the average earnings per week with curation is about 0.3 SP. While that isn't much, it does help. I'm currently powering down SP on my main account to fund @giftgiver, and had reduced the delegation to this account to total 500 for the time being. I"ll be upping it up once I've got @giftgiver going well again in the future.

Reaching 1,000 SP in this account is something very important as it should allow for curation earnings to be closer to 1 SP a week, meaning that I'll be able to restart the SBI rewarding from this account. Also the savings for purchasing delegation has been canceled as posts from here happen rarely. I'll also strive to provide weekly updates from here if possible.

If you have any questions, just ask in the comments and I'll respond to help you out. Maybe in the future I'll look for someone who can help me curate better authors somehow. The target vote value from this account has been too high for anything under 100% to be voted with, but getting more SP will help smaller % to be voted with.

This has just been a rant. But I just wanted to update you guys with whats going on.

Sort:  

How many of these accounts are you managing. Not a rant, just informing us followers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Too many is the easiest way to put it. I've been involved in this since the beginning but only recently became full owner of it.

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to Princess! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!

You have been upvoted by @jonnyla08 and the Monster Madness Giveaways team. Visit @givememonsters for more upvotes provided by the team. https://steemit.com/@givememonsters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70