Sort:  

The account is voting in order now instead of randomly like it used to be. I upped the delegation to it and once I get @giftgiver to 1k SP, I'll be able to send about 400 more to here which should get it to 1k active here and let me change it back to a target of $0.01.

Yeah didn't know what happened to it.

Steemworld is acting up. Hit me up in a while and I'll renew my delegation. Thanks man!

Posted using Partiko Android

Comments the best way to reach you?

Posted using Partiko Android

https://discord.gg/r73S2zH

Or discord.

And yeah I'm blowing up and just changed a few things. Need to get throwing hoist a delegation.

Posted using Partiko Android

Just joined under the name princess. Ill be ready when you are.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56