Hoi An - I went through many times but not to be boringsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #hoianancienttown7 years ago (edited)

Hoi An! Hoi An! Hoi An! I want to call a thousand times that name. To Hoi An at any time, walking here any time does not bother me. My Hoi An is beautiful and obsessive. I want to go back to Hoi An even when I come back from here. I feel very lucky to live in a countryside near Hoi An. So I can visit there whenever I want.

Come to Hoi An, you can enjoy the bustling evening and the early peace morning. Hoi An's strange! The same house, same road, same sky, but at different times, Hoi An brings different, attractive and very strange aftertaste that no other places has

The characteristic of Hoi An is the color. It is the colorful color of the lantern shimmering every night; is yellow house wall, brown roof tile covered with moss in May; is a brilliant color of temples ... Hoi An is the color of time, the color of life has passed through Hoi An. But, if you look at Hoi An longer, enjoy Hoi An deeper, people will feel the aroma of the Association, the familiar smell impressed in mind.


There are many interesting things to explore.If you have not been to Hoi An, try to take free time to visit here. I am sure you will love the first time you meet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30