You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HoHoNO. STEEMIT Christmas Series. #10 | 7-Day Photo Challenge with Friends! You are invited Too! Complete Rules in Post!

in #hohono7 years ago

I really miss her. She was a dear friend of mine and who I first heard about steemit from. Tomorrow would be Laura's 30th birthday. May she RIP. love you Laura!
Also this seems like a fun lighthearted thing to participate in I think I'll do it 😊

Sort:  

I remember posts from you and her about you, on here finding your way.

I am glad to hear from you

The last 2-3 days of this, I moved her name to the first line of text so you could see it but she has been in there the whole time just after I came up w this idea.

-- it means a lot you dropped by today, thanks.

That's really great of you to include Laura. I noticed she was on your other posts too. ♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52