MORE SUSPICION SURROUNDING DAVID HOGG AND PARKLAND SHOOTING.

in #hogg6 years ago


DAVID HOGG TROLLING OR BEING EXPOSED?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Finally got my Steemit account, glad to be able to support everything you do on here 👍

Finally got my account approved, so glad because YouTube was killing lol GodBless acfau

I finally made it over to Dtube. Man its a pain to set up an account lol. Glad your here bro acfau

I know!! I finally got my account verified, it took weeks!!

Nice catch! I uploaded it on my dtube. Keep up the good work!!!!

This is interesting, where did you find this video? Is there anyone else who can corroborate this kind of information...his age and time spent at Parkland?

I messaged you about this but it seems like you already caught it. Cool!

Congratulations @acfau! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44