You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The hardcore hodlers

in #hodl5 years ago

I have to apologize for these never ending sentences, I'm not the best at forming them properly.

hahahaha! This one was great. I didn't even realize it until someone didn't point me into that... Now I try to rewrite it- but just end up watching :D so many things to say, so little dots :)

ifs and weres... I think of blockchain as of technology that is far superior and I don't need to see people to do money transaction - the best thing ever.

BTC is slow - it takes an hour for transaction. Try going to the bank, 30mins, waiting in a queue - leaving all the data, and actually need to talk to stubborn and evil people (devil in the human form would work in a bank) - and actual transfer happens a day later :D

No matter the price it could be used for easier life :) but when the price starts going up I guess we'll be enjoying a bit more than the rest - after all these dry months and lots of anxiety. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34