You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The March HODL Challenge - Week 3

in #hodl7 years ago (edited)

I was anticipating this week's results. The market has been a tad bit hectic, to say the least!

Like Jon, I am looking at the long-term results of this experiment. Sure, we may be down today, but where will the coin we select at the end of the month be in December?

Just the experience gained over the past three months has made this worth the time and expense. I am as excited as ever for the future of crypto and see nothing but good things coming.

Let's rock the bottom of the market and position ourselves for the growth to come!

Sort:  

Oh completely agree. The price of the education has been well worth it :)

But yeah, long term...That's always my mind set going into things like this. And it allows me to find gems...I think Power Ledger is that gem this month 🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69