Building Walls for HoDL groups

in #hodl7 years ago

So I have been following the Chaincoin buy and hold community. And after seeing the crash today got me thinking about a layer of defense that can be calculated in a constructed way. That can flow with the rising market and hold when everyone is trying to get out. With a follow on way to Re sale the last wall that will increase the next time it's built by 15%.

image

The first picture is showing the base price of where you want the wall to start either at it's current market value or a point of your choice. Also it is the collective amount of BTC you or the community you belong have to commit.

image

The second picture shows the re sale of the 1st and 2nd wall that makes 15% that can be turned around back into the defense. I know by doing this it might slow the growth back. But if you think about the idea of what the buy and hold strategy is getting at is coin longevity. So slowing the growth buy building Walls seems like a much needed thing for the long term of the coin.

I myself have very little to invest in this and is why I'm trying to share my idea to anyone and everyone that will listen.

If you like my content give me an upvote and leave a comment.

For any BTC donations my Coinbase wallet address is : 1LYfpJMMhxuU79M16peHfxBbe4dqLdU83B

All donations will be for the purpose of starting this for chaincoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67