Cryptocurrency Market Bloodbath

in #hodl7 years ago

I hope everyone knows this is because of 2 things:

1: June 2017 was huge for all coins. Not just Bitcoin. Many people started investing and jumping in as fast as they could. Market skyrocketed fast. Couldn't really loose on any coins you had.

2: BitCoin August 1st deadline.

In August we will have a nice come back. DO NOT SELL YOUR COINS. SELL HIGH. HODL

Love ya

Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Could you view my post too haha same matter just need peoples opinion but lack of views :>
https://steemit.com/altcoin/@lurkingtrader/crypto-coins
followed you

Agree completely, don't freak, and wait until August. Upvoting and resteeming.

Yep, I actually know a lot of my friends who are selling their crypto's like its the end of the world. If you can't take a hit, then don't invest ;)

Agreed. I could be wrong, but to me if bitcoin splits, holders of bitcoin will benefit from owning two coins (despite value dropping on each, FUD will end in a lot of ways. Also holding onto alts like Steem should be good because whichever bitcoin version alts end up priced in (up to exchanges I suppose), it'll likely go up in that BTC value. The clear loss I think is to have it in USD at this point of near maximum FUD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51