Broken hand woes

in #hodl6 years ago

Well I expected there going to be a couple of different changes and all the sudden bang a bunch of them hit.

Do you know how hard it is to change clothes with a cast because I just figured it out.

Let alone dealing with my coat that is another fun thing as well.

I hope everybody's having fun and here's another post just because I'm learning and stacking and not selling.

HODL

Sort:  

howdy again sir ganjafarmer! Dang, what did you break and how?

IMG_20181117_173310.jpg

Think I tapped a wall. But might be it broke on me closing my hand... Still got grip strength.

Either way I'm definitely not happy

ouch! well you have it in a cast so how long is that for? That has to be a pain! Is it your dominate hand?
that's a fine xray but makes me cringe a little! lol.

It is my writing hand and it definitely isn't very fun would be the best way to put it

sir ganjafarmer...well I'm sorry to hear about that but I bet it will heal up fast. Do most of the tribes celebrate Thanksgiving?

We remember it and celebrate peace while it lasts...

sir ganjafarmer! "peace while it lasts".. that sounds like war is coming. What kind?

Look at the news. Nothing lasts long especially peace. This land hasn't seen peace like this in a while.

News says far politics is going to have civil war.

Not that I want it... War isn't good.

Never had to deal with a busted limb. Figure that experience is on the way. May your mend go well and high times ahead.

Oh I'm definitely not going to let something small like this slow me for very long and we will see what the next adventure has in store

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74