You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 Cryptocurrencies I Hodl

in #hodl7 years ago

Woot, good stuff.. I have done my soul searching about the Dan/Ned situation. I am here for the people, not for Ned or his 51% stake. So I am going to throw a bit more into Steem. Just look at how Dmania is taking off, and ZAPPL finally got 500K Steem delegated by Ned. So maybe your ZAPPL will do something soon! I just feel like the Steem blockchain has outgrown Ned and outgrown Steemit.

Ned owns so much he will try his best and with the community making so many good things running of the Steem blockchain it just seems like it will be hard to stop. I like the people I follow here, so I am just shrugging this drama.

EOS is my #1 too, its just been hard pulling the trigger when my first buys were around 50 cents.. NEO, BAT, and BTC I like. I also like Eth but with the competition coming and the amount of ETH EOS and block.one have I just am not sure what will happen to the price this year. EOS could keep Eth low for a good amount of time depending on how it gets rid of it's ethereum..

and it seems to me if we can share our blog on facebook or twitter from here, we should be able to contribute BAT as well.. I wish that Ned and Dan decided to just work on interoperability.. So you could post your video here, it could go on an EOS competitor, and LBRY credits too.. Why not. Need to embrace competition, not be scared of it.

You didnt point out how EOS is going to be airdropping tokens when they incubate companieso nto their platform. IQ from everipedia will be the first. There will be more though. Thats a bonus. Or how you will probably be able to rent out your EOS to companies that need the bandwidth in the future. EOS has a lot going for it really.. and a team that can make it happen..

Any thoughts on Bancor? Dan L said he liked NEO and Bancor, and he usually fuds first.. So they both must be decent chains I figured. I have yet to research yet though but Bancor added EOS to its protocol the other day..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50