All I see is RED and I'm Not Even Mad Bro

in #hodl6 years ago

So there I was snacking on some tide pods my wife packed me for my lunch, staring at my phone at coinmarketcap and I just saw all that red. Remember guys, you may think that it's scary, but this happens every year around this time and it may get "worse" before it gets better.

The reason I put those really cool quotation marks around "worse" is because I want to pretend I have good grammar and also because I don't think it's really getting worse. We see the color red and our minds are conditioned to fear it. Red STOP signs, red flashing lights coming from emergency/law enforcement vehicles, or the red you see when a 7 year old kid owns you in your favorite video game and annoys the shit out of you with his squeaky voice. This red is a buying opportunity in my opinion. It's the time to really look for those coins you think are going to shoot up to Moon.

So grab your favorite soapy snack, hodl your chins up high and think happy thoughts.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dreamsofcovfefe, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36