Everyday I'm HODLing - (Official Rap Song)

in #hodl6 years ago

Shout out to Marco Lehmann for creating this song- Marco is the man responsible for making my "They call me Dan" intro. Marco made the (voice and lyrics) to "Everyday I'm HODLing" song and Tobias Scholze made the video. (Not a sponsored video)

Follow the creators of this song on twitter: https://twitter.com/cryptomentalist

Sort:  

F*k that FUD, everyday I'm Hodling... great lyrics for turbulent times.

“Hold on for dear life!” Whoever does, won’t regret. I’m definitely hodling!
Today’s post a bit unusual, but refreshing though.

Nice Information, thanks !
Make sure to check out my airdrops posts too!

That's funny and great at the same time..
It really made my day ..
Thanks for sharing this

The sound beats are like the beat box ....but the lyrics are great....
This song is kind of inspiring me....
Lovely....thanks added to my playlist..

First time i'm hearing this song
Cool song thank you for sharing that

your creation is really awesome
i like your rap song "every day i am holding"
thanks for sharing

Dancing trough the Fud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65