TIME TO REVIEW STRATEGY

in #hodl7 years ago

crypto-vs-Fiat-v.02.jpg

All this red, it seems endless and honoustly I think it wil last for a like a day or so. Big learning experience for me, I got in crypto in the beginning of may 2017 so I have made some nice profits already and am still up overall, obviously that makes it easier to HODL!

But is it the best way? Actually I learned it's not, I will see through this bloodbath but when I am somwhere near my profits from before the last 2 days I will take some gains and keep it in fiat for the next dip. Let's be honoust, it happens every week so there are opportunies enough. Hodl the most part (thinking like 70%) but also keep some fiat for new, and better, entrypoints. Curious about your thoughts on this! Let me know!

Stay positive people, it will be all green again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48