“Popular Quote”

in #hodgetwins6 years ago

Theirs is a Popular Quote going around at the moment, the Person you will be in 5 years is based on the Books you read and the People you hang around with today. This is quite true but it applies to everything else as well, the Person you will be in the future is based on Everything you do today. The people you hang around with, but more so the people you listen to the Opinion you believe the Books you read or the Video you watch all the information you take Positive or Negative will affect your future. The Workouts you do or don’t do that will show in your future the food you eat today will affect your future on a Visual and Energy Level. The same is true with your thoughts and information, what you feed your mind will shape your future. If all you do is take in Garbage guess what your future is going to made up of? Commit to feed your mind with successful thoughts and surround yourself with those who have the same ambition. It doesn’t matter where you get your information from you may read, you may get it from Podcasts or Videos, it doesn’t matter. Just make sure you keep feeding you mind every day. Your future self is begging you to show some Discipline and begging you not be like the rest learn more than the rest work Harder and Smarter than the rest. Your future self is begging you to do the work now so you can enjoy later, if you don’t feed your mind with success it will rot with Mediocrity, what you do every day will dictate your future. What you want out of life you must put it in. you actions will equally your results.
“My mind is strong , I am strong
My thoughts are strong, My beliefs are strong, My life is strong , They say I cannot , I can
They say I won’t , I will , They say am not , I am , I am limitless , There is nothing I cannot do or have
In my mind I am limitless”
download 1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98