Sort:  

I think 90% of ppl struggled with that banner and got left with they balls hanging out hahaha

Go get your twin brother to do it lol ... I'm a twin also, I let him do all the dirty work :) jk

Also use https://i.imgur.com to save your banner and be sure to use PNG! GAINZ!

Thanks for the tip because I was planning on making my own banner in the next couple of days. Putting all the dirty work on your twin is going to differentiate you guys one day because one is going to look overworked and gloomy lol. Jk but I wish I had one

P.S. use 1200px x 300 px and I currently use Canva.com which is free to make it. :)

I didn't know you are a twin as well stackin? Good tip.

Hey twins!

Thanks to you guys I made ALL KINDZZZ of gainz! I have bought tickets for when you come to London :)

Ya my banner is all jacked up too. Some may call it SNAPCITY!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64