Civet My Pets

in #hoby6 years ago (edited)

weasel my pet
I am a man who a hobby maintaining animals, almost all the animals want me to keep hihi
But the most memorable is when I have a ferret.Well a ferret in a pet?
Yes, I am gon na bro?
Yes, a ferret me a pet, and can, because ferrets are the exotik are not common in pets but can be made pet, but it must be from a seedling, so characters can in the form so tame. that I had raised is the kind of a ferret the moon or the name of scientific paguma larvata, weasel of this month is kind of the ferret was the largest number two in indonesia.
Her character is so good, friendly, happy with the game and the very spoiled.
The name the ferret was my tetsu, he's a ferret which is beloved by my friends, and also my family loved him very much, especially my mother.

civet #hoby # pets # pagumalarvata # musangbulan # indonesia # musanglovers # mystory # bestfriends.

(Adi)WhatsApp Image 2018-09-05 at 11.54.30.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22