You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UGEARS Mechanical Models

in #hobby5 years ago

Wow. These are amazing! I have been looking for something that would help my daughter with her homeschooling I really think @andiekins should take a look at them. It might make a great science type project for them to do with my Grand George the Fifth!

I remember wanting the herdy gerdy when it first came out. Oh, I am going to need to spend some time looking over that website and see what I will make next!!!!
Thanks.
Ren

Sort:  

It can be a little tough with children depending on their age. Fun stuff though. Maybe upper elementarybschool like grade 5 or higher unless they have experience.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37