Hobby_knitting.

in #hobby6 years ago (edited)

What is your hobby? what is the thing you feel happy when you doing?

People say we should have at least 1 hobby and as you grow older, the more hobby you have, the happier you are.

I have many hobby. Belly dancing , playing the viola, reading a book, watching straight through dramas, listening to music........and KNITTING.

Whenever I knit something, I become to perfectly concentrate on knitting itself, without any thought. Contemporary people being always bothered by many complicated issues need a hobby like knitting.
It would relieve your stress.
Knitting is not a hobby only for women, men could have a opportunity to refresh by knitting.
It is very practical hobby. You can make daily life items like blanket, mat, bag...by knitting.

Recently, I'm knitting hexagon motive blanket. It is for this summer. The texture of the thread is thin and cool.

blanket1

I refered to this video to knit this motive.

I learned to knit for myself only by refering to video. There are many good video to be your teacher.
FROM NOW, WHY DON'T YOU START KNITTING AS YOUR HOBBY??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69