POSTCARD EXCHANGE: I'm visiting Vietnam right now!

in #hobby7 years ago

Send me a postcard from your country, and I'll send you one (maybe two) either from Vietnam or Malaysia!  Seeing that Steemit is an international community, I'd like to take this opportunity to make some friends via an old school postcard exchange. 

My main interest is collecting stamps and first day covers, but I'd love to have postcards from around the world too. So here's how it works.

1. Upvote this post and comment with the  address you want your postcard mailed to. I will address you (the recipient) with your Steemit account name. 

2. Send me a postcard from your country, to the address below:

A-18-8, Tropicana Avenue, Persiaran Tropicana, 47410 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia.


I'll be checking my comments section from time to time! 


Cheers,

Samantha

TEAM MALAYSIA



Sort:  

Good info! Hope to hear more from you!

cool, i collect postcards too lol, and i send one home every where I go. I'm going to keep you in my postcard list from now on :)

Hiii!!! I'll send you one from vietnam too if you like. Gimme your address! 😁

Haha why not, let's give this a go.

34A Paton Street
Merrylands West
NSW, 2160
Australia.

I'll look for a postcard tomorrow, and I should have plenty of stamps to decorate it (working at Australia Post has its "perks").

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54