A little bit about my hobby!!!

in #hobby3 years ago

IMG_20210807_175901.jpg

IMG_20210807_175843.jpg
Hello again to everyone!)and so, I will continue to tell about myself, in a month I will move to the 3rd year, only 5, it is interesting for me to study, since I have always imagined myself as an engineer, and I have always been drawn to technology and construction. My hobbies are: carpentry and radio electronics, in the future I will probably post photos with my works. About a year ago, I got interested in the craft of wood, I found it very soothing, and I always work with a hand tool, in particular, working with planes gives me the most pleasure, unfortunately, now I have only two of them. I once got the first one in my father's garage, it's still some kind of plane from the Soviet Union, and I bought the second one not so long ago, the second plane is called a SHERKHEBEL, and I need it to remove a thick layer of wood from the board, and with the first plane I level and smooth the surface. I really like the sound of sliding metal on wood, while the sherkhebel removes a layer of about 1-1. 5 mm, then a plane removes a layer of about 0.3 mm, the chips turn out very thin, naaer is even thinner than paper.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34