Monkey B ๐Ÿต vs ๐Ÿ‘ง Srey Yuu ๐Ÿ† 10 Minute Lego Challenge

in #hobby โ€ข 4 years ago

CBC9E6CA1FE74AA29F00AC7E3B537232.png

RULES FOR @KIDSISTERS 10 MINUTE LEGO CHALLENGE

  1. There will be 3 build categories: (1) cool car, (2) mini castle & (3)swimming pool You must organize the post into these sections.
  2. There will be 10 minutes for each build.
  3. Both competitors will have equal amounts of crucial pieces for each build.
  4. After the time is up, each competitor will be take a photo of their creation in a natural setting. Papa B (@justinparke) will help Monkey B with photography, but Srey Yuu, you are on your own.
  5. The winner gets to choose next weekend's family movie ๐ŸŽฅ๐Ÿ†
  6. One love and unity shall be practiced throughout "10 Minute LEGO Challenge".
  7. Srey Yuu, to help you learn more CSS markdown, please upload your own 1680x1292px cropped photos using the codes <div class="pull-left">upload photo here</div> and <div class="pull-right">upload photo here</div> to place your photos on the left and Monkey B's on the right.
  8. Copy the LEGO border and family footer from your snippets to create the rest of this post by yourself.
  9. Everything outside the rules, markdown cheatsheet and voter rules I have provided, you must create, type, and upload yourself. 10. You'll need an 800x480px centered thumbnail, but you already know how to do that easily.

SREY YUU'S MARKDOWN CHEATSHEET

แžŠแžถแž€แŸ‹แž“แžผแžœแžแžถแž„แž†แŸ’แžœแŸแž„
<div class="pull-left">type or upload photo here</div>
แžŠแžถแž€แŸ‹แž“แžผแžœแžแžถแž„แžŸแŸ’แžŠแžถแŸ†
<div class="pull-right">upload photo here</div>
แžŠแžถแž€แŸ‹แž“แžผแžœแž€แžŽแŸ’แžŠแžถแž›
<center>text or photo here</center>

แžแŸ’แžŸแŸ‚
___
แžขแž€แŸ’แžŸแžšแž’แŸ†แž‡แžถแž„แž‚แŸแž‘แŸ…แžแžผแž…แž‡แžถแž„แž‚แŸ
<h1>text here</h1><h2>text here</h2><h3>text here</h3><h4>text here</h4><h5>text here</h5><h6>text here</h6>
แžขแž€แŸ’แžŸแžšแž€แŸ’แžšแžถแžŸแŸ‹
**text here**

๐ŸŽ๏ธ Cool Car ๐Ÿš—

Srey Yuu

A8EBEF3AC77048BB939E7208F167B004.pngmy cool car

Monkey B

C1626104C9CB4600BFBBE2E718F941EF.pngmy sister's cool car

Srey Yuu, tell me a little bit about your cool car below.

"I want to tell that my LEGOs cool car is not to beautiful. Because my dad made to fast if he give me 15 minutes I can made it more beautiful. My sister too he only give her 10 minutes. But I love my dad."

Srey Yuu, now interview Monkey B and and tell me what she has to say about her cool car.

"I like to play LEGOs. That is my sister play it too. That all done!"

๐Ÿฐ Mini Castle ๐Ÿฏ

Srey Yuu

F109336EA25046FDAA1F30177D0A1C78.pngmy mini castle

Monkey B

6ADCE7A7E1F84B2198F5B8E37C102622.pngmy sisterโ€™s mini castle

Srey Yuu, tell me a little bit about your mini castle below.

"I think my mini castle it not a castle. I think it more like a house. My mini castle just like my sister's mini castle. I really like to make LEGOs. Don't forget there is one more is swimming pool. "

Srey Yuu, now interview Monkey B and and tell me what she has to say about her mini castle.

"My LEGOs mini castle is has a beautiful castle in the world. "

๐ŸŠ Swimming Pool ๐ŸŒŠ

Srey Yuu

303A88D5043942C587488AEDA5DB1994.pngmy swimming pool

Monkey B

0FA217506A484C768755E3E00D70B9F2.pngmy sisterโ€™s swimming pool

Srey Yuu, tell me a little bit about your swimming pool below.

"First my dad want me and my sister made everything we want to make. But me and my sister want to make swimming pool so my dad said we have to made swimming pool. "

Srey Yuu, now interview Monkey B and and tell me what she has to say about her swimming pool.

"Mine swimming pool is pretty great and I do like my sister she swimming pool is nice and prefect. She so very beautiful. It all done!!"

Please tell me who's win ๐Ÿ‘ Comment on Steemzzang down there.

๐Ÿ™ THANKS FOR READING ๐Ÿ™
๐Ÿ‘ PLEASE UPVOTE, RESTEEM AND COMMENT IF YOU LIKE THIS POST ๐Ÿ“

Dad
@JustinParke
image.png
Mom
@SreyPov
website coming soon!!
image.png
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters

WE PROUDLY SUPPORT
@canadian-coconut ย  @joshman ย  @themarkymark

pinmapplefinal.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76