Girls are girls. How I store jewelery

in #hobby7 years ago

Hello!

One of my female weaknesses is costume jewelry. In stores with decorations, I literally run into a shopping tantrum)))

At one point I was sick of the fact that necklaces and all sorts of beads lie in boxes and boxes, they are confused. In addition, they are bored with the fact that I can simply forget about some decoration because I simply do not see it in this pile.

It was decided to systematize all my wealth and come up with a more convenient way of storing them.

The idea is simple - from a series of my favorite "garbage craft"))) To realize it my husband helped me - nims55

In my large glass vase, a decent amount of traffic jams from champagne, pearl wines, etc., has accumulated very opportunely. They lay there for decorative purposes.

As the basis was used the bar for the box from the department of the discounted goods of the IKEI and a handful of screws. Traffic jams I chose the same in form, but with different drawings, inscriptions and textures

Half an hour of work and all the decorations in sight and in convenient access))) Hanging near the dresser

I will, of course. This is not all jewelry))) I'm still forty ...

Create and get up!

Thank you for your attention, your newfound dolphin, @irenmade.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54