About My Hobby

in #hobby6 years ago (edited)

image


This My Hobby, How About You?

Hobby people are different. There are fun people and some are frightening. There are at risk some are not. Everyone's Hobby has a negative and positive effect. Good for hobbyists and others who accept the consequences. But the hobby of the more dominant hurt is called the psychopath.

Among the many things that hobby made by many people I prefer to practice patience. Train my patience is fishing. Well ,,, this is my hobby, fishing.

Fishing is the thing I love to do and have become my hobby. In fact, almost every day I worked on both the day off work and while home from work. I think fishing is an excellent lesson of patience for us. Where we struggle patiently waiting for the bait eaten fish until we get the fish.

However, behind all that of course there are negative effects. Starting from interfere with health because too follow the lust to get the result of fishing until the risk when memamcing the occasionally spot or the extremes of the weather. However, fishing is the most fun thing for me. Especially when strike. Fishing can relieve my stress because of work or because of other things. In fact I often say "lost my work today" when mebdapatkan satisfactory fishing rod. And that's all I do at night with brjuang against strong winds. Activities that almost become my daily routine.

I often fished in the near spot in the area where I live that is in seputaran Aceh Utara and Lhokseumawe Aceh. I am more often fishing in the harbor or the sea than in the estuary. And sometimes I lure in the sea with bots that are only a few hundred miles away but I'm out of luck fishing by the bot. Probably because of the weather or the bot factor I use only the fishing bots, not the special bots for fishing. If one day I have a fortune, have enough money, I want to get around on a special bot fishing trip to do my hobby. This is one of my great desires. I have never felt enough in this. I always wanted more and more. Getting more and bigger fishing results. More aggressive fishing adventures.

Here are some photos as proof of my hobby. Just a few of each location. Of course not many places I can show because some photos have been lost because of my smartphone that fell into the sea while fishing. What a pity. We apologize for not satisfying the reader.


FISHING GT SNIPER IN PORT ARON GAS INC. LHOKSEUMAWE CITY

I leave at about 5 pm after office ends. This I did at the beginning of january yesterday. Gt Sniper Fishing uses rock techniques with live shrimp as a fishing lure. Spot it on the seafront rocks around the harbor. Shortly after throwing a fishing bait I slim got the result. A Gt Sniper weighing 2 kilograms. image
image
image

FISHING AT NIGHT DAY IN PORT ARON GAS INC LHOKSEUMAWE

In mid-January yesterday I and my friends made a determination to fight the storm of the sea for fishing. We did it at night. The weather is very extreme. But usually when the weather is an extreem fish a lot of activity. At that time we got quite a lot of results.
image
image
image
image

FISHING IN RIVER KRUENG KEURTO NORTH ACEH

Krueng Keurto River North Aceh is one of the fishing spots that is pretty close to where I live. In February, March, and April the river is enlivened by glumbung fishermen. This fish is very much here in those months. Especially when the water is clear and the salty content of cukop plus the dry season. Glumbung fishing wears dead shrimp as bait and wears ballast.
image
image
image

FISHING IN MUARA KRUENG PASEE ACEH NORTH

Talking about fishing in the estuary of krueng pasee is definitely related to catfish like fish and sembilang fish. These fish are what we will get when fishing at Krueng Pasee estuary. Fishing technique using weights and dead shrimp as fishing lures. Determining seconds to get the result is momentarily before the plug and some time after the startup. Usually the fish are a lot of activity at that time. I have tried it with my friend and we get good results.
image
image

FISHING TO RIDE BOT TO SEA PASEE

Long journey with long preparation while I fishing there with my friends. Why not? A week before we were looking for bots we could rent for fishing. Determining suitable fishing time and with supportive weather. After that, the day before we left we made preparations and fishing supplies from fishing gear, searching and ordering fishing bait at special depot, making food supplies, and setting up a fishing rod so there were no obstacles when fishing. The next morning, early morning I set out to take the fishing bait that we ordered the room. The distance is quite far from where we climbed the bot. About 25 kilometers from the pier. After it was exactly seven o'clock in the morning we climbed the bot and started our journey. After 4 more hours we walked and have not reached our destination spot, suddenly the weather turned into a threat for us. A stormy wind came up against us. Sabgat fast so we wobbled up to make the contents of our bot a mess. Finally we decided to stop at the port of Krung Geukuh due to the extreme weather and the day was noon. We cook there makn lunch beraama with food ala content. After lunch and it was 4 o'clock in the afternoon, the storm had not subsided, so we had to cancel our journey and decided to go home empty-handed. This is what I call a disadvantaged journey. However, I really enjoyed the trip with a sense of togetherness and patience in the face of obstacles. image


image
image
image

But unfortunately lately I can not pursue my hobby, due to work activities are quite busy and health conditions that do not support. I am very sad about this. Hope one day I get a chance to fishing again after all this time.

Effort does not always work. However, if we are grateful we will get the wisdom and other pleasures of that failure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50