Hobby

in #hobby6 years ago

IMG_5967.JPG
Each person must necessarily be a favorite thing or hobby. It is a lesson that is uplifting and gives positive emotions. It can be any kind of art or sport.
Doing a distraction from everyday life, allows you to relax, and sometimes even gives truly excited puppy. All this gives us strength to perform daily duties. Sometimes it seems that time is running out, what is really there hobby. But it just seems, believe me! Favorite hobby frees up energy for other things, and you're done miraculously start to do everything, as if the day had another hour)))
DSC_6871.JPG
I have several of these Hobbies, all related to manual work. I do beading, knit, embroider, sew, paint stones. When I sit down at the sewing machine, the world around as if has ceased to exist, I am fully immersed in the embodiment of their ideas.
DSC_2184.JPG
Getting from my customers rave reviews, I am charged with pure energy and as if lit from within. Everything I do, I do with love. They feel my love, because every product I put a piece of his soul. Creativity to me is energy, without which I fade like a flower without sun and water. Hobby for me as a way of self-realization.
IMG_5089.JPG
You might not believe it, but I once studied in a technical high school.
P. S. excuse me for my English.

Sort:  

Какое прекрасное и душевное хобби. Особенно первые бусики Мне очень нравится и камушки тоже прекрасные. Очень странно почему то Я пропускаю именно твои посты. Хотя я еще подписан на очень Малое количество людей. Наверно Точно такая же дискриминация как и на Инстаграме Где самые популярные появляются самыми первыми и это доедем все больше роста когда все остальные страдают. Но страдает организм тоже неправильные слова особенности смотря на инстаграм... но всеже мне просто интересно разобраться!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49