Stamp collection

in #hobby3 years ago

Hi Friends,

I recently acquired a stamp collection. If it has any value, I will plan to give some money to the person I acquired it from, but have no idea what it is worth.

So, I made a video to show you the stamp collection - any stamp experts here who know if this has any real value?

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

They are seen in good condition but only an expert will disclose their value, hopefully some expert will raise his hand and give his verdict.

Exactly, thank you my friend!

Naa, I don't know much about stamps. I haven't been to the Post Office in a minute.
I subbed to your channel. Cool content.

Ha, a bit boring but maybe some one will enjoy.

My dad collected stamps from being a child and has just started selling them. I don’t think they are worth as much as he thought, it’s less popular now it seems. Rare plants probably do better!

Makes sense - I don’t know anyone who is a stamp collector either

There are a few people but they didn't go up in value like people expected when they were collecting, a lot of antiques are not really doing that well. It's only really if somethings in fashion. I guess new stuff is just so cheap and we are in a different, more disposable world now. We don't really cherish old things os much as a society.

Stamp collection is good. Price is not necessary. But it's made very well.

True, could be worth something!

I am very grateful to Mr. @brian.rrr thank you very much sir for always supporting me on steemit, I am very touched, sir, always vote for me and I am very touched 😊🙏❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69