Hobbies of our children (Elizabeth) Хобби наших детей (Елизавета)

in #hobby6 years ago

I try to support my children's hobbies with all my might. This video clearly shows the hobbies of my daughter Elizabeth.

Also, in this video, support is provided by her younger sister, Rebecca. The musical design of this video is her work. This song, my daughter Rebekah plays the guitar.

I dream that my children will always provide help and support to each other. It is a great happiness to know that there are people near whom you are dear. They can always support you in joy and in sorrow.

They will not condemn, they will understand and will be there. All these works, this is primarily a manifestation of love. Love to relatives, love of nature.

It is very important that the hobby was filled with love. Then, it will radiate heat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83