Hello

in #hobby6 years ago

Kind time of day readers. I recently registered for steemit. How difficult it was ... And today, I registered on the crypto exchange, and I made my first crypto-currency transaction. Podipsalsya several startup projects, and I'm trying to understand - they are liars or not ... And I'm worried about the fact that I'm missing something important ever ... To learn all this, according to different sources, it takes a long time.

Can you advise me something. Some cool article, or an up-to-date site on the topic of crypto-currency?

Sort:  

Hey @angel2010, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68