Hello Everybody!

in #hobbies6 years ago

_DSC8750.JPG

I want to start with sharing few things about myself and get to know each other a little bit.

I live in Romania a very beautiful country and many people who came for the first time here, were pleasantly surprised.

My husband is Dutch, but because he fell in love with my country we decided to live here and not in The Netherlands. For me is very easy like this, in especially because I get to stay close to my family and not be thousands of kms away.

About my hobbies...

  • I like sports like basketball, baseball, climbing
  • I like music: Muse, 21 Pilots, Relient K, Switchfoot, House of Heroes, U2, Jars of Clay, Hillsong,...and many others
  • favorite tv shows: Friends, Arrested Development, Scrubs, The Office, Dexter, Breaking Bad, etc.
  • books: Bible

I like to travel and visit beautiful places. Next time I will share with you few places that I've visited.

I hope you enjoy my posts!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! I'm looking forward to reading your next posts!

Welcome! I'm glad to read about you!

Welcome on steemit @icah :)

Great post!! Welcome to this Steemit community!! Your travel posts look great too!

Have fun and make lots of friends!

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51