You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Any Craft Beer fans??

in #hobbies8 years ago

My favorite beers to drink are probably Belgian style ales. I really like a strong beer. The Sixth Glass might be my favorite. The brewery that makes that is Boulevard, who also make a farmhouse ale called Tank 7, which also ranks pretty highly on my list.

I'm also big fan of IPAs. A few stand out... Heady Topper, Hopslam!, On The Wings of Armaggedon.

Beer.

Sort:  

Love the Tank 7, but my favorite Boulevard beer is still the Unfiltered Wheat(especially draft).

What's not to love about a tankard of Belgian Ale!

My favorite that I've tried lately would have to be Guldendraak.

A pour of Guldendraak

Hopslam is amazing, too. It's got a thick, honeylike mouthfeel to it.

I too love belgians, but usually belgian imports like corsendonk or chimay. :)

I love Chimay as well, but it's a rare treat for me. It's on the expensive side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51