Flawed Design Wood Muse

in #hobbies11 days ago

Ah...the heat is on after nine months and I'm lovin' it.

I did the hour paddle on the lake this morning as it's pretty much yahoo free at that time.

I made my second pallet project. It took me 2 hours in total and wiped me out. So I've a way to go on rehab issues. But things are getting better.

The grey stain I use makes the pallet wood look like barn wood and I'm happy enough with it even if it is non-sellable quality at this point.

IMG_5635.jpeg

My third project is to build a work station for my construction table saw. I know Ryobi is low end but this saw does level in all the important ways and cuts great with a new blade. But I'm on the look out for the 10 inch DEWALT as it has a very good guide rail system.

Here is what will work for me with my limited outdoor space:

IMG_5636.jpeg

The ginger ale is awesome but what to do with the leftover bug ginger?

GINGER CANDY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73