Jason Davis of Hoard Interviewed by Randy HilarskisteemCreated with Sketch.

in #hoard6 years ago (edited)

Randy-hilarski-jason-davis-hoard-crowdsale-interview-crypto-ethereum.png

The Hoard Pre-sale is Underway.

Jason Davis talks about his background, what Hoard is, why Hoard is needed and the UI concept of the Hoard app is revealed.

If you would like to find out more about Hoard you can visit the website at Hoardinvest.com.

Sort:  

should be interesting to watch... :)

Hiya mate, just thought I'd let you know your title is spelled wrong as the name in the title doesn't match the name in the picture. Sorry, don't like to be that guy but I'd prefer it if someone had told me I'd made an error so I could fix it.

Fixed, I appreciate that.

Great post .like it..pls upvote my post ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98