You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [EN/中文/日本語] Train | Subway | 地下鉄 | 列車 (HKxJPxSG Vol.1.0)

in #hkjpsg6 years ago

Nice to meet you! My name is Yotaro in Japan! !
I found a post from the tag of # hkjpsg!

It was a very interesting post!

Sort:  

Thanks! Your coffee and desserts look so tempting!

Thank you for replying to comments!
I am glad you said that way!

I posted on this "hkjpsg challenge" as well! !
Please come and have a look!
I'm happy to have your comment on this post!

https://steemit.com/food/@ytrphoto/top-10-restaurants-in-japan-hk-jp-sg-cross-community-challenge

I just did ;)

Perhaps I should ask you to be my food tour guide when I'm in Tokyo

I see!
I will do a food tour guide in Tokyo! !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55