You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 【JP/EN/CN】HK-JP-SG⛵「文化交流チャレンジ」は11日夜が締め切りです/One more day for the cultural challenge/文化挑戰是明天晚上的最後期限

in #hkjpsg6 years ago

Hope we can meet up one day... This is indeed a great cross-community challenge where we can learn more about each country and culture. New friends have been made too!

Sort:  

Hi @elizacheng... yeah, would be great :D
Yes, each communities are not big like yours, so I think this is good for us to see the possibility of to do something together... and expand to another Asian community too.
In that sense, we really appreciate @orientalhub and SG community and your Malaysia communities... and I'm really glad there's many Jpns people participate this challenge, this is great thing for me, in personal as well. Thanks for visiting here, have a great day 🌼

Yes! What @elizacheng have just said, if you ever do drop by Malaysia, #teammalaysia is happy to bring you around for good food and accompany. :)

Hi @zord189 ... thanks a lot for your visiting here and comment! Haha... would be so great to visit Malaysia near future... unfortunately I haven't been there but I'm interested in traditional culture, so should travel each place with asking everyone there and should enjoy delicious food... ;) Arigato gozaimasu!

Hehe, have followed you! Hope to see more of your content. :) Arigato

thanks! me too... looking forward to see your post 🌼

If any of you coming over to Malaysia for a visit, do let us know... you can dm either one of us in Discord... @aaronleang @joannewong @littlenewthings @zord189 @bitrocker2020
We love to have visitors and we always bring our visitors to enjoy the good food here in Malaysia, especially in Kuala Lumpur... :D

hello @yo-yo 初めまして!
( I can't really remember my Japanese now. haha)
Any time you are around and we are around, we will definitely be more than happy to welcome you and show you around!

(Warning: You can gain weight when visiting Malaysia. :p)

This is a really awesome initiative! I need to find time to have a look at this awesome list of entries!

Thank you for the mention @elizacheng

Hello @littlenewthings -san 初めまして^^*
you learned Japanese before? haha
Thank you very much for your visiting here and warm comment...
Would be great to visit their and having tasty food with all of you!

Yes, this is great opportunity for us, small communities and also this will expand to Asian area... I'm looking forward to see what will happen next? ;) Yep, you should try to visit each entries and you may find someone you can chat with. ありがとう!

thank you very much for your warm comment @elizacheng... It sounds great! But actually, I'm just a kind of newbie here...(I joined Jpns community since this March) I mean, I'm just a writer in this community ;) But thank you very much for your invitation and if I have the opportunity to visit Malaysia, definitely let you know about my visiting... I know Kuala Lumpur is so beautiful place... isn't it?

Kuala Lumpur is indeed a beautiful place... :D
And we have delicious yummy food!
Warm and friendly friends... :D

Warm and friendly friends... :D

Yeah! I've already felt so since the other day! hahaha
Thank you dear... have a great evening ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69