One night in Hong KongsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #hk7 years ago

As the title says, so it is.
Lan Kwai Fong aka LKF, is the place to visit if you want bars upon bars upon bars and people everywhere. In HK it's alright to "pre game" by going to the 7-11 next to the bar, buying alcohol and drinking on the street. Then exploring, that's the best way to describe it, exploring the many streets and alleys.

I was craving mozzarella sticks so I came to Hard Rock Cafe for some good beer, awesome music and cheese.

See you in HKimage.jpegimage.jpegimage.jpegimage.jpeg

Sort:  

My favorite city in the world!

Yes it's great. I have a nostalgic feeling every time I'm here. It's the first place I came to when I took a vacation alone for the first time.

Very nice, 7-11 beers oh yeah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48