HIVE PUNKS - INTRODUCING MR & MRS CHERRY - 20211208

in #hivepunks3 years ago (edited)

HIVE PUNKS - INTRODUCING MR & MRS CHERRY

I'd like to share that I've acquired another nice couple.

INTRODUCING MR & MRS CHERRY

Introducing Mr. & Mrs. Cherry.

This couple are at different levels of rarity scores at 137 and 76.

Browsing the market, I picked up Alfredo Cherry to be a good match for Londyn Cherry. So, here they are, Mr. & Mrs. Cherry.

Londyn Cherry is one of my originally minted PUNKS. She is a Ski Instructor with Green Clown Eyes.

Alfredo Cherry is Paranormal Investigator with Rosy Cheeks and an Earring.

I've put them together. Hopefully, they can stay together.

Let's give them a little back story. . . .
Alfredo met Londyn at the Overlook Hotel in Colorado. They got stuck in a snow storm and fell madly in love with each other. They really went crazy for each other. After the storms subsided, Alfredo was planning on returning home to Denver. However, after a few strange (paranormal) occurrences at the hotel, Alfredo stayed. Alfredo and Londyn got married and decided to stay and work at the Overlook Hotel.

What do you think about this HIVE PUNK POWER COUPLE?

PUNKS_CHERRY_COUPLE_5_5_300_Ver01_01.jpg

MR & MRS CHERRY AT OVERLOOK HOTEL

PUNKS_CHERRY_COUPLE_AT_HOTEL_5_5_300_Ver01_01.jpg

PUNKS on HIVE have arrived.

I jumped in for HIVE PUNKS. I minted quite a few. My gallery is cool.
Check it out at: https://punks.usehive.com/gallery/goldkey

If you missed out, check out the market.
Check it out at: https://punks.usehive.com/market

HIVE PUNKS - Introducing Mr. & Mrs. Cherry

What do you think about this HIVE PUNK POWER COUPLE?

Image created by me . . . . .

.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84