Sort:  

Screen_Shot_2019-01-14_at_8.49.58_PM.png

I love this :)

It always works :D

I wish you goodluck

What are you creating this with and is that some kind of rest API documentation template? It looks really nice!

It's Django Rest Framework's browsable API interface. I use it for development.

I kind of have a romantic relationship to rest services... Looking forward to use this in my first project :) I like the current momentum of the blockchain and all this action and opening doors.
Let's see where this will lead us :)

I kind of have a
Romantic relationship
To rest services...

                 - tibfox


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Good to hear @tibfox!

I have modeled the database of Hivemind into a Django app. That allowed me to expose REST services in ease. Currently testing it, will announce it soon. :)

Awesome smart :D I am curious! Looking forward for more details in future. Thanks for exposing ;)

That cracked me up...

I actually LOLed when I saw Soon.™️ haha.. anyway, thanks for the explanation on Hivemind earlier @emrebeyler!

No worries, anytime! :)

Time is a river,this is one year old !BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87