SIZ CONTEST - POWERUP CULTURE - Booming Support - PRIZE POOL || 20 % payout to @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Copy of Think bigger quote template - Made with PosterMyWall.jpgImage made with Posterwall

Good day guys, I hope you are enjoying your weekend. While navigating around the blockchain looking for contest I came across this SIZ CONTEST - POWERUP CULTURE - Booming Support - PRIZE POOL

The contest is rules are very simple, you can check the above link to see the rules and participate.

There are numerous benefits attached to increasing your Steem Power (Power Up)

  • High Upvote Value: remember you earn reward for upvoting, the more Steem power you have the more the value of your upvote.
  • High Curation Reward: another thing about SP is the fact that the more your SP the more reward you earn from curation (upvoting)
  • Gives you more Resources Credits (RCs): do you know we need resources to be able to interact and engage on the Steemit platform, without SP you won't be able to post, comment and your upvote will be zero, so the more SP the more RCs

Now I did a power up of 130 STEEM, I will show the process below with screenshoots

My Wallet Before I Power Up


Screenshot_20210912-175034.png

In the above screenshoot I have 1442,285 SP before power up.

The Process Of The Power Up


Screenshot_20210912-175144.png

Then I powered up 130 STEEM, by clickingPower Up, enter the amount then sign in with my active key

My Wallet After I Power Up


Screenshot_20210912-175224.png

After I have successfully completed the power up, I now have 1572,289 SP.

It's a great thing to power up, it benefit the users and even the Steemit platform in general cause power up will increase the value of STEEM.

I'm inviting my friends @victorynuri and @ebukah to take part in this contest.

Thanks to the admin and moderators of this wonderful community @cryptokraze, @arie.steem, @qasimwaqar, @vvarishayy and @suboohi

20% of the payout reward to siz-official

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

Thank you 😊

Please read the post link for the announcement of the winner of the Investing and Power Up contest below.

https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@irawandedy/announcement-winners-steem-investing-contest-12th

Immediately make a new post to get a Boom Upvote. Paste your post link on the 12th steem investing contest announcement post

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

 3 years ago 

Good one Post dear friend

Wao you have transfered great amount of steem. Well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77