ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION: BY @niglys8

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
Hello great people of steemit, I feel so delighted to be part of this great platform (STEEMIT) It's indeed a priviledge.

YOUR NAME AND AGE

I am Nwankwo Gift, a 24 years young lady.

THE COUNTRY WHERE YOU RESIDE

I am a Nigerian and the first child and only female in a family of three.

IMG_20210729_181222_204.jpg

YOUR AREA OF WORK OR YOUR STUDY

I am a graduate of Nnamdi Azikiwe University Awka, Anambra State and I studied parasitology and Entomology.

IMG_20190509_122216.jpg

I had my internship training at University of Port-harcourt Teaching Hospital, Rivers State where i was taught a lot of parasitological techniques that gave me a more practical knowledge of my course of study.

Screenshot_20210727-211021_1.png

Afterwards, I proceeded to do my National youth service in Borno state, as one of the criterium that must be fulfilled before I can be recognized as a full fledged Nigerian student.

_SC_0944.JPG

Your experience with cryptocurrency

I have no knowledge of cryptocurrencies but I'm willing so much to learn how it works as this will help me invest into this great platform (STEEMIT)

YOUR HOBBY AND PASSION, DISLIKE

I love being creative, singing, seeing movies and taking selfies. I am a smartphone graphic designer meaning I do any kind of graphics with my mobile phone.
Here's a sample of what I designed just with my mobile phone.

20210131_214714.png
Amazing right?

I feel so much joy designing with my smartphone because it actually gives me the feeling that anything that I want to achieve can be achieved no matter the means used in achieving it. I mean I get so amazed creating unique and wonderful designs that I actually thought could only be created with my laptop just with my mobile phone.

IMG-20210731-WA0014.jpg
My favorite food is yam porridge, I really love this food so much because a plate of it can keep me very strong and vibrant all day. hahaha!

I love being with smart and jovial fellows, because being productive and happy is a top priority for me. I hate being with proud and arrogant fellows and wouldn't want to associate with such people.

WHAT SORT OF POSTS WRITTEN BY OTHERS ARE YOU LOOKING FOR

I will be much interested in reading posts about graphic designs, music, food, women and kids. I will love to write on these topics that interest me too

HOW YOU FOUND STEEMIT AND WHAT YOU HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH HERE.

My gratitude goes to @padosky my friend for introducing me to the steemit platform. I will not also fail to acknowledge and thank my tutors @peachyladiva and @charis20 for being my master coaches. I look forward to introducing my friends to this great platform.
Thank you @steemitblog for this great platform, @cryptokannon for compiling the newcomers achievement tasks. Thank you all!
Warm regards

@niglys8

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You are welcome on board, am sure you will enjoy yourself.

 3 years ago 

Thanks ma'am

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @niglys8. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @niglys8,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hi @niglys8,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Good that you are in the community, welcome and many successes.

Good day, @niglys8!

Welcome to the Steem Community! Here you can blog and write as much as you want. It's also good to find and meet new friends that would likely to support you. And as a welcome gift...

...A Daily Dose" has followed you!


Also if you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People Community, you may disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Welcome on board, we are glad you are here.

Hello @niglys8

Welcome to Steemit, may your development here be great.


I take this opportunity to invite you to the exclusive community for companies and entrepreneurs where your business or venture can be a part, showing your work as a graphic designer and expanding and having new clients within your locality and outside the country. An impressive designer.

Community:
https://steemit.com/created/hive-165917

In this post you will find the community rules and how to stay active and show your services.
https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@oscarcc89/steem-business-activity-or-general-rules-and-join-to-discord-update

In the community feed you will find the weekly magazine, with the highlighted companies and undertakings of the week, as well as the publication to help boost your business on and off the Blockchain. I invite you to join the Discord server, located in the publications.


Greetings and always welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74